ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

CaBOL Experts Markus Ackermann

Dr. Markus Ackermann

Universität Koblenz-Landau

Expertise: Vascular plants

markusackermann@uni-koblenz.de

external link

Eka Arsenashvili

Ilia State University

Expertise: Odonata larvae

eka.arsenashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

CaBOL Experts Vardan Asatryan

Vardan Asatryan

Senior research scientist at the Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology of NAS RA

Expertise: Benthic macroinvertebrates

vardanasatryan@yahoo.com

Tinatin Chkhartishvili

Ilia State University

Expertise: Lepidoptera, Diptera/Syrphidae

tinatin.chkhartishvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

CaBOL Experts Marine Dallakyan

Marine Dallakyan

Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology of NAS RA

Expertise: Benthic macroinvertebrates

dallakyan.marine@gmail.com

CaBOL Experts Eberhard Fischer

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Fischer

Universität Koblenz-Landau

Expertise: Vascular plants, lichens, bryophtes

efischer@uni-koblenz.de

external link

https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eberhard_Fischer_(Botaniker)

CaBOL Experts Bardukh Gabrielyan

Bardukh Gabrielyan

Director of Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology of the National Academy of sciences of Armeni

Expertise: Fishes

gabrielb@sci.am

external link

CaBOL Experts Nils Hein

Dr. Nils Hein

Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig

Expertise: Araneae

n.hein@leibniz-zfmk.de

external link

Ľuboš Hrivniak

Biology Centre of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Institute of Entomology

Expertise: Ephemeroptera

lubos.hrivniak@gmail.com

external link

Martin Husemann

LIB, Hamburg

Expertise: Orthoptera

martin.husemann@uni-hamburg.de

external link

Giorgi Iankoshvili

Ilia State University

Expertise: Amphibia, Reptilia

giorgi.iankoshvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Shota Japarashvili

Ilia State University

Expertise: Coleoptera

shota.japarashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge

George Japoshvili

Agricultural University of Georgia

Expertise: Hymenoptera

g.japoshvili@agruni.edu.ge

Mark Yu. Kalashian

Head of Laboratory of Entomology and Soil Zoology, Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology NAS Armenia, Yerevan

Expertise: Coleoptera: Buprestidae (any), Caucasian representatives of Cerambycidae, Cleridae, non-coprofagous Scarabaeoidea, Tenebrionidae, Silphidae, Meloidae

mkalashian1@gmail.com

CaBOL Experts Konstantine Kereselidze

Konstantine Kereselidze

Ilia State University (ISU), The Botanical Institute of Ilia State University (the departement of Geobotany)

Expertise: Vascular plants

konstantine.kereselidze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

CaBOL Experts Stefan Otto

Stefan Otto

Ilia State University Tbilisi, Institute of Ecology

Expertise: Araneae, Databases

stefan.otto@iliauni.edu.ge

external link

CaBOL Experts Björn Rulik

Björn Rulik

Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig

Expertise: Lower Diptera

b.rulik@leibniz-zfmk.de

external link

Andrew Whittington taxon expert

Dr. Andrew Whittington

FlyEvidence

Expertise: Lonchopteridae and Platystomatidae

awhittington@flyevidence.co.uk

external link

Dagmara Żyła

Zoological Museum Hamburg

Expertise: Staphylinidae (Coleoptera)

D.Zyla@leibniz-lib.de, zyladagmara@gmail.com

external link