Markus Ackermann

CaBOL Experts Markus Ackermann

Dr. Markus Ackermann

Universität Koblenz-Landau

Expertise: vascular plants

markusackermann@uni-koblenz.de

external link

Vardan Asatryan

CaBOL Experts Vardan Asatryan

Vardan Asatryan

Senior research scientist at the Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology of NAS RA

Expertise: Benthic macroinvertebrates

vardanasatryan@yahoo.com

Marine Dallakyan

CaBOL Experts Marine Dallakyan

Marine Dallakyan

Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology of NAS RA

Expertise: Benthic macroinvertebrates

dallakyan.marine@gmail.com

Eberhard Fischer

CaBOL Experts Eberhard Fischer

Prof. Dr. Eberhard Fischer

Universität Koblenz-Landau

Expertise: vascular plants, lichens, bryophtes

efischer@uni-koblenz.de

external link

https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eberhard_Fischer_(Botaniker)

Bardukh Gabrielyan

CaBOL Experts Bardukh Gabrielyan

Bardukh Gabrielyan

Director of Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology of the National Academy of sciences of Armeni

Expertise: fishes

gabrielb@sci.am

external link

Nils Hein

CaBOL Experts Nils Hein

Dr. Nils Hein

Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig

Expertise: Araneae

n.hein@leibniz-zfmk.de

external link

Mark Yu. Kalashian

Mark Yu. Kalashian

Head of Laboratory of Entomology and Soil Zoology, Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology NAS Armenia, Yerevan

Expertise: Coleoptera: Buprestidae (any), Caucasian representatives of Cerambycidae, Cleridae, non-coprofagous Scarabaeoidea, Tenebrionidae, Silphidae, Meloidae

mkalashian1@gmail.com

Konstantine Kereselidze

CaBOL Experts Konstantine Kereselidze

Konstantine Kereselidze

Ilia State University (ISU), The Botanical Institute of Ilia State University (the departement of Geobotany)

Vascular plants

konstantine.kereselidze.1@iliauni.edu.ge

Stefan Otto

CaBOL Experts Stefan Otto

Stefan Otto

Ilia State University Tbilisi, Institute of Ecology

Expertise: Araneae, Databases

stefan.otto@iliauni.edu.ge

external link

Björn Rulik

CaBOL Experts Björn Rulik

Björn Rulik

Zoological Research Museum Alexander Koenig

Expertise: lower Diptera

b.rulik@leibniz-zfmk.de

external link